Contact Us

Sign in Register Announcements

Client Services


Methealth Office Park
Maerua Park,
P. O. Box 24792
Windhoek
Namibia
Phone: (061) 287 6000
Fax (061) 287 6091
E-mail: enquiries@methealth.com.na

Managed Health Care Department
Tel: (061) 287 6175
E-mail: mhc@methealth.com.na

Keetmanshoop
Tel: (063) 224 905/908
Fax: (063) 224 897
E-mail: keetmans@methealth.com.na

L├╝deritz
Tel: (063) 203 525
Fax: (063) 203 561
E-mail: luderitz1@methealth.com.na

MMI House
Tel: (061) 294 7207
Fax: (061) 287 6091
E-mail: enquiries@methealth.com.na

Ondangwa
Tel: (065) 240 409
Fax: (065) 240 409
E-mail: ondangwa@methealth.com.na

Oranjemund
Tel: (063) 234 140/142
Fax: (063) 234 146
E-mail: Oranjemund1@methealth.com.na

Oshakati
Tel: (065) 220 177/774
Fax: (065) 220 779
E-mail: oshakati1@methealth.com.na

Rosh Pinah
Tel: (063) 274 901
Fax: (063) 274 902
E-mail: roshpinah@methealth.com.na

Rundu
Tel: (066) 255 035
Fax: (066) 255 607
E-mail: rundu@methealth.com.na

Swakopmund
Tel: (064) 402 529
Fax: (064) 405 235
E-mail: swakop1@methealth.com.na

Tsumeb
Tel: (067) 221 767
Fax: (067) 222 812
E-mail: tsumeb1@methealth.com.na

Walvis Bay
Tel: (064) 200 276/253/563
Fax: (064) 200 376
E-mail: walvis1@methealth.com.na


Contact us


Security: In order to prevent automated programmes from sending spam, we request that you complete the following challenge: