Get in Touch | NMC

Get in Touch

Sign in Register Announcements

If you need any assistance, please feel free to visit any of our branches nearby. Our team will be happy to assist you personally. You may also fill out the enquiry form below for further questions or concerns.

Please note that all forms, including updates to your contact information, must be completed and submitted online to ensure prompt and efficient service.


Security: In order to prevent automated programmes from sending spam, we request that you complete the following challenge:


Keetmanshoop
Tel: (063) 224 905/908
Fax: (063) 224 897
Email: keetmans@methealth.com.na

L├╝deritz
Tel: (063) 203 525
Fax: (063) 203 561
Email: luderitz1@methealth.com.na

Ondangwa
Tel: (065) 240 409
Fax: (065) 240 155
Email: ondangwa@methealth.com.na

Oranjemund
Tel: (063) 234 140/142
Fax: (063) 234 146
Email: oranjemund1@methealth.com.na

Oshakati
Tel: (065) 220 177/774
Fax: (065) 220 779
Email: oshakati1@methealth.com.na

Rosh Pinah
Tel: (063) 274 901
Fax: (063) 274 902
Email: roshpinah@methealth.com.na

Rundu
Tel: (066) 255 035/267 344
Fax: (066) 255 607
Email: rundu@methealth.com.na

Swakopmund
Tel: (064) 402 529
Fax: (064) 405 235
Email: swakop1@methealth.com.na

Tsumeb
Tel: (067) 221 767
Fax: (067) 222 812
Email: tsumeb1@methealth.com.na

Walvis Bay
Tel: (064) 200 253/276/563
Fax: (064) 200 376
Email: walvis1@methealth.com.na

Windhoek

Health Professionals Help Desk
Tel: (061) 287 6000
Fax: (061) 287 6162

Managed Health Care 
Tel: (061) 287 6226
Fax: (061) 287 6176
Email: mhc@methealth.com.na

Methealth Head Office 
Tel: (061) 287 6000/6001/6006/6061
Fax (061) 287 6091
Email: enquiries@methealth.com.na

MMN House
Tel: (061) 297 3222
Fax: (061) 294 7352
Email: enquiries@methealth.com.na

MyHealth Administrators
Tel: (061) 375 950
Fax: (061) 375 969
Email: casemanagers@mhnamibia.com

The Lifestyle Management Centre
Tel: (061) 287 6174
Fax: (061) 287 6024
Email: wellness@methealth.com.na

Side Navigation